Bank Types: 

Bank of Ceylon, also known as BoC, was established in 1939. It is a government owned and controlled commercial bank. It is headquartered in Colombo. The bank has a network of 308 branches and 200+ extension centers covering all parts of the island in real time operation. There is also an off shore banking unit which looks after the online transactions and other formalities.  The Bank of Ceylon has its office and branch in India in Chennai. Bank of Ceylon India offers an array of specialized facilities and services for its customers.  It offers Banking and financial services.

For more information, log on to

Job Notifications, Results, Previous Papers, and Syllabus for Bank of Ceylon